Phone: (618) 592-3030

Club Champions


The Oak Glen Club Championship 2015

Congratulations to this year’s Club Championship winners. From left to right are Women’s Championship Flight, Becky McKinley; Men’s Senior B Flight, Jim Houser; Men’s Senior A Flight, Roy Schlosser; Men’s A Flight, Todd Smith; Men’s Championship Flight, Jim Patterson. (Mike Reinoehl, Men’s B Flight, not pictured). Thanks to all those who participated or helped in any way.



Comments are closed.